Make your own free website on

Episode Guide - Buffy Season 2

1. When She Was Bad
2. Some Assembly Required
3. School Hard
4. Inca Mummy Girl
5. Reptile Boy
6. Halloween
7. Lie to Me
8. The Dark Age
9. What's My Line I
10. What's My Line II
11. Ted
12. Bad Eggs
13. Surprise
14. Innocence
15. Phases
16. Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered
17. Passion
18. Killed By Death
19. I Only Have Eyes for You
20. Go Fish
21. Becoming I
22. Becoming II

Design © 2001 The Watchers Council. by Kevin UK.

Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Angel trademark (TM) and copyright () Joss Whedon, Mutant Enemy, and/or the WB Television Network and/or the UPN Television Network. All rights reserved.
Any content on this site relating to "Angel" or "Buffy the Vampire Slayer" are their characters, artwork, photos, and trademarks are the property of the aforementioned entities.
The webmasters are not affiliated in any way with the aforementioned entities. The information on this, and adjoining, pages is provided solely as an informative and entertaining resource. No copyright infringement is intended nor implied.

Proud member of the Bronze community.
The Bronze